Eyebeam is pleased to announce Joanna Cheung as the recipient of the TASML | Carroll / Fletcher@Eyebeam: Young Chinese Artist Talent Award. Joanna Cheung (http://joannacheung.com/) was chosen by an international jury among a competitive list of candidates.  She will begin a three-month long residency at Eyebeam in New York City in the spring of 2015.  The residency is sponsored jointly by Eyebeam and Carroll/Fletcher Gallery.

The jury was comprised of the following:

Jonathon Carroll, Founder and Director, Carroll / Fletcher Gallery

Dooeun Choi, Independent Media Art Curator

Kethleen Forde, Artistic Director at Large for Borusan Contemporary

Roddy Schrock, Director of Residency and Programs, Eyebeam

Zhang Ga, Director, TASML, Media Art Curator